ACCMA Welcomes Katrina Peters, M.D. as the 2020 President


The East Bay medical community celebrated the 151st ACCMA Annual Meeting this year, featuring the installation of 2020 ACCMA President Katrina Peters, M.D.

The ACCMA Council is made up of the ACCMA Officers and elected Councilors from the various ACCMA districts. They serve as the elected governing body of the Association. Representatives are elected by their peers to establish the policies of the ACCMA, assume fiduciary responsibility for successful operations, and represent the profession of medicine in the local community and beyond.

The event, held Friday, November 8, 2019, was a tremendous success. Congratulations to Dr. Peters and the ACCMA on 151 years.

The Physicians Medical Forum (PMF), founded in 2002 in Oakland, CA is a non-profit 501 (c) (3) organization.


Sponsor Levels

Presenting Sponsors: $25,000

Title Sponsors: $15,000

Champion Sponsors: $10,000

Benefactor Sponsors: $5,000

Individual Title Sponsors: $1,500

Individual Champion Sponsors: $1,000

Table Sponsors: $2,750

Ticket(s): $275, $500 or $1000 each per person (depending on level)

Individual Tickets for students: $275, $500 or $1000 each per person (depending on level)